Contact Us

General Information

For general questions and certification information please contact:

Clean Marina Program Technical Advisory Committee

Our Technical Advisory Committee is comprised of agency representatives and marina industry professionals, committee members are responsible for providing general programmatic guidance, leading marina inspections, and assisting with certification training workshops.

April Turner, Coastal Communities Specialist
S.C. Sea Grant Consortium (Program Administration)

Justin Davis
Applied Technology Management

Mark Dryden, Harbormaster
Wexford Yacht Club

Liz Hartje, Coastal Services Project Manager

Milt Hazel
Benchmark Marine Services

Stan Jones, Harbormaster
St. John’s Yacht Harbor

Dave McSweeney
McSweeney Engineers, LLC

David Rogers, Regional Vice President Coastal Southeast
Safe Harbor Marinas

Benjamin Stone​, BIG/CVA Coordinator

Trey Hayes, Harbormaster
Safe Harbor Charleston City